Sat, 14 Nov | Online Event

Black Business EMEAA Online Conference 2020

Registration is Closed
Black Business EMEAA Online Conference 2020

Time & Location

14 Nov 2020, 18:00 – 21:00
Online Event

About the Event

We are experiencing unsettled times around the world. As we watch the world reel out of the COVID 19 lockdown, many businesses tread cautiously as economies slowly open. However, the past few months have forced scrutiny of our existing businesses processes, operations and its ineffectiveness within the “New Normal”.

What does this now mean for black businesses?

While it is difficult to know what will happen next, it is possible to draw on the lessons of the past few months and to see them as opportunities for improvement. Black Businesses need to work on responding to the current crisis while simultaneously building to thrive in a new reality, “New Normal”.

This event will present an array of solutions for black micro-businesses within the EMEAA regions (Europe, Middle East, Africa & The Americas). Our presenters will provide attendees with practical solutions, insights and strategies to support black businesses within this current era.

Topic: Presentations and discussion themes

  1. Black Economic Collective EMEAA
  2. The Digital Transformation of Businesses
  3. Expansion into New Markets and Investment in Growth Areas
  4. Organizational Response -  The Ability to Adapt to the New Normal

Time:

UAE - 6.00pm -9.00pm GST (Gulf Standard Time)

UK - 2.00pm -5.00pm GMT  (Greenwich Mean Time)

USA 9.00am -12.00pm   Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Speakers to be announced.

Registration is Closed