Sat, 10 Oct | Online event

BEC Booster Launch Event

Registration is Closed
BEC Booster Launch Event

Time & Location

10 Oct 2020, 16:30 – 17:30
Online event

About the Event

Do you want to have increased sales from international clients and customers? 

Would you like to connect with like minded people and businesses across Europe, Middle East, Africa and The Americas? 

Introducing The Black Economic Collective, it's founders and how The BEC Booster can increase sales for your business! 

Live streamng with Got Kush TV 

Date: 10th October 2020

Time:

4:30pm Gulf Standard Time

1:30pm GMT - UK

8:30am EST - US

Registration is Closed